Hello world!

This is my first blog post and I guess that means I should do something like talk about why I’m starting a blog at all and what right I have to do so. I’m starting this blog as a place to write about things, show people the kind of writing I can do, and hopefully have readers enjoy themselves all the while. I’m a guy who graduated from university and have since been doing odd jobs, meeting people, listening to music, getting dressed, the list could go on for quite a while. Anyways, I’m basically here to show people my style, other things I’ve written aside from this blog and what inspires me to do so. Hopefully that all will in turn inspire them to let me know a bit about their company and how they could use my voice, or whatever voice they’ve thought up for themselves, to help their company, website, blog, etc.

Leave a Reply

